Steve Madden Spring 2017 Collection

Hey everyone !

So recently, my friend and I were invited for the Steve Madden Spring Drop event in Cross County Mall in Yonkers, New York. We were super excited to check it out. I have been wanting to buy a pair of shoes for the longest time, so this event was the perfect opportunity.

The event was to showcase their new Spring collection, they also had a complimentary dry styling by The Drybar. Once we got there they gave us a gift bag filled with cute stuff (Check out my Instagram to see the goodies). The best part was everything in the store was 20% off. I picked up a pair of  ESPADRILLES  and a belt, both for less than $30. (AMAZING DEAL)

It is needless to say that their collection was nothing short of amazing. I was fortunate to take some pictures to share with you guys. Please see them below, and read my comments to see which ones caught my eye. Check out their website ( Steve Madden ) to shop from their Spring Collection ! I have also listed direct shopping links of some of my favorite pieces below.

Love. Chethana Moova

 

IMG_1287
You can never go wrong with the Animal print sling bag
IMG_1288
Luxe Velvet Sneakers is a must have this season. You can pair them with a simple white tee, a pair of ripped jeans and you’re good to go!

IMG_1289IMG_1290IMG_1291IMG_1292IMG_1294IMG_1296IMG_1300IMG_1301IMG_1302

IMG_1303
Another must have this season are these embroidered loafer-slide.

IMG_1304

IMG_1307
Platform Sneakers is next on my list to buy

IMG_1311IMG_1312

IMG_1313
Fur Heels ? Yes, Please !
IMG_1314
Luxe Velvet Heels
IMG_1315
This beaut !!!!!

The outfit I wore for the event ! Find the shopping links below.

My Favorites from the collection

Outfit Details 

 

Leave a Reply

