Two Way Stripe

This week’s post is very special. My really good friend Theresa agreed to feature in my blog. A little background on Theresa – She is pursuing her degree in biology, she’s an amazing singer, a wonderful person and of course she’s gorgeous! Theresa and I have a similar style, so I am super stoked to feature her in this post.

One can never go wrong with stripes, so we put together outfits keeping that as our main focus. For Theresa’s outfit, she wore a blue and white stripe crop top from Zara, teamed it with a denim button down skirt and patterned tights. I absolutely love her look, and it is a perfect brunch outfit. For my look, I wore a stripe bodysuit from H&M (Yes, I am currently obsessed with bodysuits), skirt from Forever 21 and my go-to pair of brown boots. I promise I have other boots, but this particular pair is very comfortable and it goes well with any outfit. 

Our outfits are very affordable and easily available. Direct shopping links are listed below. I hope you guys liked this post. We had so much fun shooting, and I am hoping to feature Theresa in some of my future posts! 

IMG_0642IMG_0648IMG_0649IMG_0660IMG_0662IMG_0664IMG_0665IMG_0671IMG_0672IMG_0678IMG_0681IMG_0683IMG_0684IMG_0718Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Outfit Links

Stripe Crop Top – Zara

Denim Skirt – Kohls

Black Shoes – Sperry

Stripe Bodysuit – H&M

Skirt – Forever 21

Boots – Forever 21

Leave a Reply

