It’s all about the Gold Mules

Hey guys!

So for this week’s look I was obsessing over one thing and one thing only, and you guessed it, it was the gold toned mules. I picked it up from H&M and I see myself reaching out to it all the time. I mean, it has to be a staple in everyone’s closet. You can pair it with a simple white tee and jeans and you’re good to go.

As for my outfit, I was working from the bottom up (Mules being the main focus). So I decided to wear a black jumpsuit. Jumpsuits are my favorite for the summer. They are simple, comfortable and you can style it bunch of different ways. I chose to wear a grey cardigan over it. It is a great outfit for transitioning into the summer, since the weather is not all that warm.

If you don’t already know,  I am a sucker for simple and casual outfits. But I still want to look a little put together, so I try to inculcate that in all my looks. Sometimes you are so tired thinking of what to wear and spend hours searching for something, when all that while you could have owned a pair of not-so-basic accessory to solve your problem. I believe in buying statement pieces, to jazz up your outfit and bring an oomph factor to your look.

So that is it for this week’s post. I have listed all the shopping links below for you guys. I hope you enjoyed this look and got inspired by it. Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram to see outfit of the day posts, flatlays and more.

FacetuneProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetFacetuneFacetuneFacetuneFacetune

 

Gold Mules – H&M

Black Jumpsuit – Max Fashion India

Cardigan – Forever 21

Sunglasses – H&M

 

 

Leave a Reply

